Pursuant to Art.329 Para 1 Point 12 of the Law on Companies and Art.51 Para 1 Point 11 of the Statutes of Metalac a.d. of Gornji Milanovac, the Assembly of Metalac a.d. at its annual meeting held on 7th June, 2024 passed the following

DECISION

Appointed members of the Supervisory Board of Metalac a.d. are:

- 1. Dragoljub Vukadinović, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Metalac a.d.
 - and the President of the Metalac Group
- 2. Prof. dr Dragan Đuričin, member of the Supervisory Board of NLB Komercijalna banka
- 3. Prof. dr Dragan Lončar, full time professor, Faculty of Economics, Belgrade
- 4. Prof. dr Goran Pitić, Council President and full time professor at FEFA, Belgrade
- 5. Prof. dr Goran Petković, full time professor, Faculty of Economics, Belgrade

The Supervisory Board is appointed for the period of four years as by the Statutes of Metalac a.d.

ASSEMBLY PRESIDENT Goran Todorović